D.T.K. Live at the Speakeasy

D.T.K. omslagUtgiven 1992 (inspelad 1977)
Skivbolag Jungle Records
Producent Speedy Keen

Johnny Thunders

1. Chinese Rocks
2. All by Myself
3. Let Go
4. Can't Keep My Eyes on You
5. I Wanna Be Loved
6. Do You Love Me?
7. Get off the Phone
8. Going Steady
9. I Love You
10. Born to Lose