Leave Home

leave home omslagUtgiven 1977
Skivbolag Sire
Producent Tony Bongiovi & Tommy Ramone


1. Glad to See You Go
2. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
3. I Remember You
4. Oh Oh I Love Her So
5. Carbona Not Glue
6. Suzy Is a Headbanger
7. Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
8. Swallow My Pride
9. What's Your Game
10. California Sun
11. Commando
12. You´re Gonna Kill That Girl
13. You Should Never Have Opened That Door