This Is The Modern World

this is the modern world omslagUtgiven 1977
Skivbolag Polydor
Producent Vic Smith & Chris Parry

The Jam

1. The Modern World
2. London Traffic
3. Standards
4. Life from a Window
5. The Combine
6. Don't Tell Them You're Sane
7. In the Street Today
8. London Girl
9. I Need You (For Someone)
10. Here Comes the Weekend
11. Tonight at Noon
12. In the Midnight Hour